NWA Board

Per the Branch's bylaws, the Board of Directors is made up of the four officers and the most recent past president. The Board guides all strategy decisions for the Northwest Branch.

Northwest Branch Board of Directors

Chase Aaron Henrichs, 8782455
Crafton Tull
901 N. 47th St
Suite 400
Rogers , AR 72756

e-mail: chase.henrichs@craftontull.com
Vice President
Levi Gottsponer, EI, A.M.ASCE
Crafton Tull
Rogers , AR

e-mail: levigott15@gmail.com
Aaron Boehmler, M.ASCE
Burns & McDonnell
6576 Lynch’s Prairie Cove
Suite B
Springdale , AR 72762

e-mail: ahboehmler@burnsmcd.com
Past President

Jessie Tyler Moncrief, P.E., M.ASCE
Springdale , AR

e-mail: jtmoncrief@burnsmcd.com