2019 Joint Engineers Luncheon

The 2019 Joint Engineers Luncheon was held at the North Little Rock Wyndham Hotel. Fellow engineers and guests from ASCE, Society of American Military Engineers, Little Rock Engineers Club,  National Society of Professional Engineers, and Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers all attended this meeting. The guest speaker was Tab Townsell from Metroplan and spoke about how the Central Arkansas region is working to develop a more cohesive transportation system. The pictures below show the crowd while Mr. Tab Townsell was speaking. All the organizations involved did a wonderful job in making this years Joint Engineers Luncheon successful.