NWA Past Presidents

The branch is truly grateful to its leaders, who have dedicated their time and energy to further the mission of civil engineering in Northwest Arkansas by serving as President of the NWA branch. Past Presidents are as follows:

NWA Past Presidents
2017

Steven Head, P.E., M.ASCE
McClelland Consulting Engineers, Inc.
1810 N. College Ave
Fayetteville , AR 72703
(479)587-1303

e-mail: shead@mce.us.com
2016

Justin Bland, P.E., M.ASCE
400 N Broadway St
Siloam Springs , AR 72761-2714


e-mail: justin.bland@siloamsprings.com
2015

Adam Lesso, P.E., M.ASCE
1810 N. College Ave
PO Box 1229
Fayetteville , AR 72702-1229
(479)443-2377 EXT 1033
(479)443-9241
e-mail: alesso@mce.us.com
2014

Charles A. Wipf, P.E., M.ASCE
Crafton, Tull, Associates, Inc.
901 N. 47th St.
Suite 200
Rogers , AR 72756
(479) 636-4838

e-mail: chuck.wipf@craftontull.com
2013

Jerry Hartfield, P.E., M.ASCE
Tyson Foods, Inc.
2047 N Purva PL
Fayetteville , AR 72704
(479) 290-1158
(479) 757-6315
e-mail: jerry.hartfieldiii@tyson.com
2011-2012
Jonathan Taylor Strain, P.E., M.ASCE
1940 W Berry St
Fayetteville , AR 72701-1637
(479) 841-4509
(479) 443-5533
e-mail: j@s-ind.com
2010

Jonathan Max Ely, P.E., M.ASCE
City of Fayetteville
125 W Mountain St
Fayetteville , AR 72701
(479)575-8206

e-mail: jely@fayetteville-ar.gov
2009

Daniel Paul Ellis, P.E., M.ASCE
Crafton Tull & Associates Inc
901 North 47th St
Ste 200
Rogers , AR 72756
(479) 878-2463
(479) 631-6224
e-mail: daniel.ellis@craftontull.com
2008

Lance Heiliger, P.E., M.ASCE
4206 W Warbal Trl
Rogers , AR 72758
(479) 871-3481

e-mail: lance.heiliger@gcc.com
2007
Stephanie Reynolds



e-mail: nwapresident@arasce.org
2006

Natalie K Becknell, P.E., M.ASCE
1453 East Windsor Place
Fayetteville , AR 72703
(479)575-8425
(479)575-7168
e-mail: nkbecknell@gmail.com
2005

Findlay G Edwards, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, BCEE, F.ASCE
Univ Of Arkansas
Dept of Civil Eng
4190 Bell Eng Center
Fayetteville , AR 72701
(479) 575-4456
(479) 575-7168
e-mail: fin@uark.edu